Supported Languages

Mia Pfluger Updated by Mia Pfluger

The text on the platform will automatically adjust to the default language of a user's browser.

Here are the languages we currently support:

  • Arabic (International)
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Danish
  • Dutch (International)
  • English
  • French (France)
  • German (Germany)
  • Italian (International)
  • Japanese
  • Norwegian (Bokmål)
  • Polish (International)
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Spanish (International)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Swedish
  • Thai (Thailand)

How did we do?

Question Time Duration

Supported Browsers