Observer Permissions

Meghan Moore Updated by Meghan Moore

Observer Permissions

There are two observer permissions that you can turn on and off:

View Discussion Guide - When toggled on, observers will be able to see the discussion guide on the left hand side of the screen during the live conversation. It will look the same way that it does for the moderator, but the observer will not have any ability to moderate. This is a view only permission.

Export Data - When toggled on, observers will be able to download the exports that are available after the conversion has ended.

How to access the observer permissions

  1. From the Live tab, click Share
  2. Click Get Shareable Link
  3. Then click on Turn On Link Sharing
  4. Add at least one domain that you want to whitelist for access to the observer link
  5. You can now toggle on and off the observer permissions

How did we do?

Observe a Conversation

Contact